Mini-Circuits has been recognized by Rockwell-Collins as 2018 Supplier of the Year for Electronic Components, and with aerospace and defense leader’s prestigious President’s Award, which confers status as Rockwell’s top supplier overall for 2018. This recognition distinguishes Mini-Circuits as the leader among 2000 vendors in all categories of Rockwell’s supply base.

Mini-Circuits President, Ted Heil

Mini-Circuits supplies over 800 unique part numbers to Rockwell, including models designed and manufactured at every one of Mini-Circuits’ global facilities. Mini-Circuits was selected for these awards based on a track record of perfect on-time delivery performance, top-tier product quality and alignment with Rockwell’s corporate mission. This level of recognition from one of the world’s foremost names in the aerospace and defense industry is a testament to the hard work and dedication of the entire Mini-Circuits team. These awards reflect more than excellence in delivery and quality; they also underscore the high level of service that stem from the company’s strong culture, vision and values.

Mini-Circuits’ President, Ted Heil commented, “We view Rockwell as a true partner in our mutual success and an example of how to continuously innovate to achieve higher levels of quality, service, and technical excellence. Having worked together for over 30 years, we have grown to the point where our culture and values have converged. This is a great honor from a company we revere, and whose values we share and the best validation of our hard work and all we’ve learned as an organization.”

“Mini-Circuits has been one of our key suppliers for more than 30 years,” said Wayne Flory, Rockwell Collins’ Vice President of Material & Supply. “Their strong obsolescence management plan was a major factor in why they were selected as our President’s Award recipient, as well as our Electronic Component Supplier of the Year.”

Rockwell Collins named Mini-Circuits as its President’s Award winner at the 2018 Supplier Conference. Pictured left to right: Wayne Flory, Molly O’Brien, John Day, Mark Roskopf (Mini-Circuits), Corey Kemp, Steven Scheinkopf (Mini-Circuits), Jay Gallagher, Cathy Kiefer, Amanda Holtey, Bruce King. Not pictured from Mini-Circuits: Harvey Kaylie, Ted Heil.
%d bloggers like this: